Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber.





Andy Garrison, Chairman - Inland Brokers, LLC
Joe Hicks, Incoming Chair - Jackson Electric Membership Corporation
Chad Bingham, Secretary - Bingham Insurance Group
Dylan Wilbanks - Treasurer - Wilbanks Law Firm, P. C.
Larry Ebert, Immediate Past Chair - Piedmont Athens Regional
Tom Crow - Jackson County Board of Commissioners
Jamie Dove - Jackson County Public Development
Linda Foster - Jackson County Family Connection
Doug Haynie - Mayor of City of Arcade
Jon Howell - Community Health Services of Georgia
John Jackson - Jefferson City Board of Education
Scott Martin - Jackson County IDA
Roshuanda Merritt - Jackson County Health Department
Jonathan Milford - Harmony Insurance Partners, Inc.
Kelly Moates - Jackson County Habitat for Humanity
Thom Price - Visiting Angels
Steve Quinn - Mayor of City of Jefferson
Linda Strickland - TD Automotive Compressor Georgia, LLC
Natalie Thomas - City of Commerce Downtown Development Authority